How come my study says it is "read only?"

A study remains in "read only" mode until it has been added to a Group.

In your Profile, go to the Group where you want to add a Study. Click "Add a study." 

Select the study you would like to add to your group, or create or new study directly from your profile.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us