How do I delete a study?

WARNING: Deleting a study will erase all of the content of the study, please be sure before you delete!

To Delete your study all you need to do is go to your Dashboard and go to your Library.

Click on the Edit Study button to the right of the study you would like to delete. 

Once in the Study Builder, you will be able to Delete your study. Click on the "Delete" button to the right of the page. 

Next it will ask you to confirm and you can either choose to cancel or delete your study. 

And that's it!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us