How do I delete a comment

Start in your dashboard and select the group from which you would like to delete the comment. 

Leaders have the ability to delete their own comments and any other comment made by another member. 

Disciples are only able to delete their own comments. 

If either a Leader or a Disciple chooses to delete their comment that has comments attached to it, all comments will be deleted in that series. 

To delete a comment click on the little red x to the right of the comment. 

You will then be prompted as to if you are sure you would like to delete the comment, and if you are sure you would like to delete click the delete button. 

And that's it! For any other questions on this please contact us with the little chat button or you can email us at [email protected] 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us