%3C%21-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics --%3E

How do I Delete a Chapter?

Only Organization accounts can create and Delete studies and Chapters. If you don't have an Organization account and would like to you can upgrade your account here

Check out our documentation on how to create a study for help with creating your first study.

Start in your Dashboard and go to your Library. 

Find the study you would like to delete a chapter from and click on the edit button.

Once there you can delete the chapter you would no longer like by clicking the x button to the right of the chapter. 

You will then be prompted as to if you are sure you want to delete. Click the delete button. 

And that's it! 

If you have any other questions on this subject please feel free to contact us using the little chat button or email us at [email protected] 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us